BERNINA STORES

Visit us at one of the six BERNINA branches in Zurich, Solothurn, Chur, Lausanne, Geneva and Lugano. 

WORKSHOP & SERVICE

Your machine is in best hands in our workshops. BERNINA-trained technicians will take care of repairs and services for your BERNINA.

COURSES

Discover the comprehensive range of courses at various locations and on many different topics.

Our assortment

Machines

Course program

Top products at top prices

We carry all BERNINA products - sewing machines, quilting machines, embroidery machines and overlockers, as well as BERNINA accessories, fabrics and mercerie items. Discover our wide range of products and also our exciting sewing course offer.


Shopping experience around the clock

In the online store of BERNINA Retail AG, you have a shopping experience around the clock. At any time of the day or night, the entire BERNINA range and various sewing accessories are available to you. Learn more about the products and order them quickly and easily via the online store. You decide whether you want to pick up the product in one of the 6 retail stores or whether you want us to conveniently deliver it to your home. 


Over 125 years of Swiss tradition

Since 1893, BERNINA has stood for Swiss precision and perfection, and as a brand for creative textile craftsmanship. In the BERNINA retail stores, we are happy to advise our customers on all aspects of sewing. Our experience and our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff are greatly appreciated. Meanwhile, the wide sewing range is also available in the online store.

BERNINA STORES

Rendez-nous visite dans l'une des six succursales BERNINA à Zurich, Soleure, Coire, Lausanne, Genève et Lugano. 

SERVICE

Votre machine est entre de bonnes mains dans nos ateliers. Des techniciens formés par BERNINA s'occupent des réparations et des services de votre BERNINA.

COURS

Découvrez l'offre complète de cours dans différents lieux et sur de nombreux thèmes.

Notre assortiment

Assortiment de machines

Des produits top à des prix top

Nous proposons tous les produits BERNINA - machines à coudre, machines à quilter, machines à broder et surjeteuses, ainsi que des accessoires BERNINA, des tissus et des articles de mercerie. Découvrez notre assortiment varié ainsi que notre offre passionnante de cours de couture.


Expérience d'achat 24 heures sur 24

Dans la boutique en ligne de BERNINA Retail SA, vous pouvez faire vos achats 24 heures sur 24. L'ensemble de l'assortiment BERNINA ainsi que divers accessoires de couture sont à votre disposition à toute heure du jour et de la nuit. Apprenez-en plus sur les produits et commandez-les simplement et rapidement via la boutique en ligne. Vous décidez si vous souhaitez retirer le produit dans l'une des 6 succursales Retail ou si vous souhaitez que nous vous le livrions à domicile. 


Plus de 125 ans de tradition suisse

Depuis 1893, BERNINA est synonyme de précision et de perfection suisses et la marque de l'artisanat textile créatif. Dans les magasins BERNINA Retail, nous conseillons volontiers nos clientes et clients sur le thème de la couture. L'expérience et notre personnel de vente aimable et compétent sont très appréciés. Entre-temps, le large assortiment de couture est également disponible dans la boutique en ligne.